The Four elements of the Zodiac : Each of the 12 signs of the zodiac corresponds to one of the four elements.

Fire Signs: Leo, Sagittarius and Aries. The element of fire represents action, spirit, and vitality. Fire signs warm whatever they are around with their large spirit, but they can sometimes lack a sensitivity to others.

Air Signs: Libra, Gemini, and Aquarius. The air signs are usually concerned with intellect and are very adaptable. Air is good at rationalizing things and dealing with ideas, but air can have a difficult time with emotions. 

Earth Signs: Taurus, Capricorn, and Virgo. The earth signs are stable and practical, and they are sometimes thought of as stubborn. They are concerned with the mundane details of the world, and what really exists. They can have trouble with non-tangible ideas, however.

Water Signs: Pisces, Cancer and Scorpio.

The water signs are known to be emotional and sensitive. Water signs are good at feeling and diving into their emotions but they can sometimes have difficulty dealing with the mundane world or expressing their feelings in words.

Prints Available now at my Society 6 page! ~>

  1. crazyhotsaucelover reblogged this from keepitreallife
  2. joshdavidonline reblogged this from andys93
  3. keepitreallife reblogged this from andys93
  4. andys93 reblogged this from michaeldimotta
  5. superwhopotterlock21 reblogged this from uhuraspacequeen
  6. uhuraspacequeen reblogged this from coocachew
  7. coocachew reblogged this from centaurcentral
  8. kid-in-a-cardigan reblogged this from michaeldimotta
  9. lostlogic0 reblogged this from michaeldimotta
  10. huniblood reblogged this from centaurcentral
  11. bringinggroovyback reblogged this from michaeldimotta
  12. crimsonooze reblogged this from michaeldimotta
  13. nees123 reblogged this from michaeldimotta
  14. katteas reblogged this from likeicingonacinabun
  15. awkwardoctpus reblogged this from nielsenphotos